

FILM AUCKLAND INCORPORATED

Agenda – Annual General Meeting 2021

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 4:30pm - 6pm

Virtually via Zoom video conferencing

Board Members: Grant Baker (Chair), Alice Shearman (Deputy Chair), David Rowell (Treasurer), Marg Slater (Secretary), Graham Dunster, Sioux MacDonald, Gabriel Reid,

Ngaire Fuata, Mike Rehu, Annie Dodman, James Brookes, Katie Kempe.

Executive Officer: Amber Wakefield

- 1. Welcome & Apologies
- 2. Minutes of 2020 AGM attached
- 2. Reports President, Treasurer, Executive Officer
- 3. Election of Officers & Committee

Table nominations and election of:

Officers and Committee Members (YEAR)

Motion: That the nominees be elected to positions as proposed.

Chair

Deputy Chair

Treasurer

Secretary

Committee Members (4-10 Positions)

4. **General Business**