FilmAuckland

FILM AUCKLAND INCORPORATED

Agenda – Annual General Meeting 2022

Wednesday 9th November 2022, 6pm

Venue: Longroom, 114 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland

Board Members: Grant Baker (Chair), Alice Shearman (Deputy Chair), David Rowell (Treasurer), Marg Slater (Secretary), Graham Dunster, Sioux MacDonald, Ngaire Fuata, Annie Dodman, James Brookes, Taulua Moimoi, Kristian Eek. **Executive Officer**: Amber Wakefield

1. Welcome & Apologies

2. Minutes of 2021 AGM attached

2. Reports - Chair, Treasurer, Executive Officer

3. Election of Officers & Committee

Table nominations and election of:

Officers and Committee Members (YEAR)

Motion: That the nominees be elected to positions as proposed.

Chair

Deputy Chair

Treasurer

Secretary

Committee Members (4-10 Positions)

4. _General Business and Guest Speakers